Good News!

Hello friends! Happy Friday! It has been an amazing day! First, I published my article
5 Ohio State Parks You Need to Explore on my Hubpages site.  That article was selected to be featured on the Hubpages’ Network Site – wanderwisdom.com -which is an incredible honor!

Check out my site here: http://hubpages.com/@alyssanichol

I also received an email from Influenster. I qualified to receive the Endless Summer #Voxbox! I am so excited!! Stay tuned for a #VoxboxReveal and product reviews!

I am filled with gratitude for these opportunities. It just goes to show that hard work and dedication really do matter! But it doesn’t stop here. I’m inspired and motivated to keep going!

I hope you all are having a wonderful day! Thank you for letting me share these moments with you!

I will leave you with this Henry David Thoreau quote: “You must live in the present, launch yourself on every wave, find your eternity in each moment.”

-Alyssa

 

Leave a Reply

