Endless Summer Influenster VoxBox Unboxing

The Endless Summer Voxbox from Influenster is here! If you’ve never heard of Influenster, it is a really great website where you can discover new products, write honest reviews, create personalized lists of your favorite products or create wishlists, earn badges, participate in campaigns, and test out products for free! Anyone can join!

Endless Summer Voxbox

I was excited to receive the Endless Summer Voxbox! This is my very first voxbox! Here’s what I found inside:

Max Factor X Masterpiece Mascara #800 Velvet Black

This mascara is described as “a high impact, volumizing mascara that creates bold, smooth, sleek, lashes with up to four times your bare lash volume.”

This mascara is supposed to give lashes high volume and definition. I’m excited to see what the brush looks like and to see how it makes my lashes look!

Max Factor X Masterpiece High Precision Liquid Eyeliner #810 Velvet Black

The description for this eyeliner says: “Transform your look with bold intensity. The unique paddle-shaped tip draws both a dramatic thick line and an elegant thin line, to create the look you want.”

I am looking forward to testing this product! I have been wanting to get a liquid liner to try out a cat-eye makeup look and I think this will be perfect for that!

Not Your Mother’s Way to Grow Leave-In Conditioner

Product description: “Way to Grow Leave-in conditioner is infused with Procapil, a breakthrough combination of ingredients that’s been clinically proven to help your hair grow stronger and longer faster. Way to Grow will moisturize, detangle and smooth hair while building the strength you need for beautiful, healthy hair always.”

My hair is really long now, but it tends to be dry and does tangle easily. I’m looking forward to trying this in my hair to see if it helps.

Seche Vite Mini Top Coat and Seche Premier Colour – Intrepid

Seche Vite Mini is “an award-winning dry fast top coat specially formulated to penetrate through the nail lacquer of the base coat-forming a strong durable finish. Leaves nails silky, strong and resistant to chopping and peeling-delivering an ultra glossy shine.”

Seche Premier Colour -Intrepid is a “revolutionary lacquer formula” that “provides lasting colour, exceptional shine, and exceptional quality you would expect from the creators of Seche Vite.” This product is exclusively available at Sally Beauty and comes in 24 shades.

I always have an issue keeping polish looking nice on my fingernails. I work out a lot and I am constantly busy around the house. I’m looking forward to seeing if this lacquer will last on my nails.

Iron-Tek Essential Protein – Vanilla- Everyday Regimen

Product description: “Iron-Tek Essential Protein’s specialized blend of whey proteins comes from American grass-fed cows (no growth hormones!). Instantized so that it can be easily mixed without a blender and into your favorite beverage. Crafted for everyday and anytime, an essential part of any sports supplement regimen.” 

I love a good protein shake! I can’t wait to give this sample a try!

Numi Organic Tumeric, Jasmine Green, & Pu-erh Teas

Product description: “Numi Organic Tea is rooted in the principle of creating a healthful, premium product that nurtures people and honors the planet. In all of our initiatives, we strive to foster a thriving global community while bringing you the purest, best-tasting organic tea. Savor each sip of 100% real ingredients from nature – no GMOs or ‘natural’ flavorings created in a lab.”

I love tea! I haven’t had this brand yet, but I am looking forward to brewing a few cups! Each of the samples has a different level of caffeine which is great!

In addition to the products above, I also received an informational flier for Iron-Tek Essential Protein and a coupon for $2 off one Max Factor product.

This Voxbox is pretty amazing and I am incredibly grateful to have been chosen to receive it! I’m looking forward to testing out all of these products!

Stay tuned!  I will keep you guys updated as I test everything!

*Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

2 thoughts on “Endless Summer Influenster VoxBox Unboxing

  1. Great post!! I just received my box today but unfortunately my nail polish was damaged in route and created a big mess inside my box. It appears that you also received a different color. Let me know your thoughts on the product!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! 🙂 I’m sorry to hear your nail polish was damaged! How frustrating!
      I actually just used the lacquer today for the first time. This colour is intrepid. It’s a purple-pink and in the light, it had a little sparkle to it. I really like it so far. The color is vibrant, the lacquer was smooth, and I think it would actually look nice with only one coat. I did two, though because that is what I would normally do.. and then applied the top coat. It dried quickly and my nails are shiny. I have a problem keeping polish on my fingernails. It always chips. So far, no chips, no cracks, the color still looks pretty. It’s only been about 7 hours though. I’ll be posting reviews soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

