Endless Summer Voxbox Review

wp-1472163530303.jpg
Endless Summer Voxbox

 

Summer is my favorite season. I love the sunshine! I love the warm temps! I love beach days! So receiving the Endless Summer Voxbox from Influenster was absolutely perfect. It was filled with amazing goodies to make summer last just a little bit longer.

I’ve spent three weeks testing out these products. Here are my thoughts.

 

MaxFactor X MasterpieceMax High Volume + Definition Mascara – Velvet Black

mascara1
Retail price: $9.99

 

This mascara is great for defining lashes. It made my lashes smooth and sleek and really made my blue eyes pop!  However, I was a little disappointed because it didn’t give me the volume I was looking for. I would recommend this mascara to anyone who wants to define their lashes and make their eyes pop.

Overall I give this mascara 4 stars out of 5.

 

me-mascara
Me wearing MaxFactor X Masterpiece Max mascara

 

Masterpiece High Precision Liquid Eyeliner – Velvet Black

eyeliner1
Retail price: $9.99

This product is the best liquid eyeliner I’ve ever used! The pen and shape of the tip make it easy to create multiple looks. It is long lasting and doesn’t wear off. I love creating a cat eye glam look with this pen. I had so much fun playing with looks and this pen made it incredibly simple and gave me a lot of control. I highly recommend this product!

Overall I give this eyeliner 5 stars out of 5.

 

 

Not Your Mother’s Way to Grow Leave-In Conditioner

wp-1472164283757.jpg
Retail price: $3.50 for 2oz.  $9.00 for 6oz.

My hair is long, thick and tangles easily. I also dye my hair red and it tends to be pretty dry. After using this leave-in conditioner for just a week, my hair was noticeably softer. Also, for the first time in a long time, I could comb through my hair after washing it – no tangles – and a dramatic decrease in the amount of hair that I would ultimately end up pulling out. As for the growth factor, my hair is already long and it grows fast on its own, so I didn’t notice any difference there. However, I would definitely recommend this product, especially for you ladies with long hair!

Overall I give this leave-in conditioner 5 stars out of 5.

 

 

 

Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat and Seche Premier Colour – Intrepid

wp-1472164670001.jpg
Top coat retail price: $1.99                   Lacquer retail price: $9.99                   Available exclusively at Sally Beauty.

The top coat is pretty great! It added a pretty shine to my nails and dried within two minutes of application. It helped protect my color and helped it last longer. (I got five days out of my at home, did it myself manicure.)

The nail lacquer is exquisite! The color is beautiful and rich. The lacquer glides on the nails smoothly. One coat is all you need for a gorgeous color! I used two coats for a more intense color.

I work out a lot and I am constantly busy around the house. Normally, polish lasts on my fingernails for only a day or two. This lacquer lasted four days with no chips or cracks! . That is pretty amazing for an at home manicure!

This was my favorite product in the Endless Summer Voxbox!

Overall I give these products 5 stars out of 5.

 

nailpolish
The perfect color for summer!

Iron-Tek Essential Protein – Everyday – Vanilla

wp-1472165355401.jpg
Retail price: $44.99 (30 servings)

 

I really love this protein! It was easy to mix into a shake, I didn’t need a blender! I made a peanut butter shake with this sample and shared it with my husband. We both really liked it! It’s a light protein, non-GMO, and is made from grass fed cows – no extra hormones! It’s perfect for everyday use and will compliment any fitness regimen and healthy diet.

Overall I give this protein 5 stars out of 5.

 

 

Numi Organic Turmeric, Jasmine Green, and Pu-erh Teas

wp-1472165836644.jpg
Retail price: $7.49-$8.99 (12-18 count box)

Ginger Pu-erh

This sample was my favorite! It tastes like a black tea. The ginger is subtle, not overwhelming. While drinking it, I noticed the caffeine boost. I felt energetic and ready to accomplish my to do list!

Jasmine Green

This sample was delicious! It had a green tea taste with a hint of a flowery note. It was a great pick me up in the later afternoon, gave me a small boost of energy, and helped me focus on my writing.

Turmeric Tea Fields of Gold

I thought this was pretty good. The Turmeric Tea Fields of Gold is caffeine free. It has a subtle, pleasant flavor, with hints of lemon and chamomile. It is a very calming tea.

Numi Organic Tea is a great brand that strives to make a positive impact on the environment and works with people from around the world.

Overall I give these teas 5 stars out of 5.

 

 

That is everything that was in the Endless Summer Voxbox. I loved testing out all of these products! Have you tried any of these? Did you receive this Voxbox? Leave a comment and let me know your thoughts. 🙂

 

 

If you want to join Influenster click here to sign up.

 

*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.*

3 thoughts on “Endless Summer Voxbox Review

Leave a Reply

