Tone It Up 31 Day Challenge #TIU31

Calling all Fitness Babes!

 

Hey ladies! This post is for you!

Tone It Up is hosting their annual fall fitness challenge. They switched it up this year and it is going to be AMAZING!

I love Tone It Up! I first discovered them two years ago when a friend tagged me on Facebook to participate in a 100 mile cardio challenge. I checked out the Tone It Up website and I was hooked! Tone It Up is all about living a healthy lifestyle – from your workouts to your nutrition.. to everyday life!  Karena and Katrina, the founders and trainers, are absolutely wonderful! They have an amazing positive energy, they are uplifting, and fun to workout with! It feels like you’ve known these ladies your entire life! The TIU community is full of supportive women who build each other up and help each other out. There is no cattiness or competition – I love that!

One of the best things about TIU is that it is incredibly versatile and works for everyone! What do I mean? You can do TIU at home or the gym; There is an entire library of free workouts available on their website and on their YouTube channel; They create a weekly workout schedule for you, with built in options so you can work it around your schedule; If you want to become a full-fledged member, you can purchase the nutrition plan – it’s a one time cost and you receive all the past editions as well as future editions.

But you don’t have to purchase anything to be a part of TIU! I am not a nutrition plan member. I just love doing their workouts! 🙂

What I love the most about TIU is that they encourage you to branch out and try new forms of fitness – whether it’s taking a new class with a girlfriend or getting outside for a hike or run, it’s all about incorporating fitness into your life and making it a part of your lifestyle!

 

31 Day Challenge #TIU31

“We designed this 31 Day Challenge for the busy girl who wants to take care of her body. She wants structure but flexibility, and she wants to feel confident in herself, her decisions and her body. She is YOU!” -Karena and Katrina

 

imready-v3

 

The 31 day challenge starts October 1. I am very excited to get started and add this to my fitness regimen. I love mixing it up!

“Variety is the spice of life.”

This challenge is perfect for anyone – From the beginner who wants to start working out and getting healthy, but maybe doesn’t know where to begin or needs a little structure and guidance; the person who wants to finally commit to a fitness program without breaking the bank; to the experienced fitness enthusiast who wants to try something new.. and everyone in between!

I am planning on blogging about my journey with this challenge and I would love if you would join me in the challenge!

 

Sign up here and let’s get ready to reach our fitness goals! After you sign up leave a comment below and let me know that you’re ready!

 

If you want to learn more about Tone It Up click here to visit their website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

