#TIU31 Day 3 | Fall Challenge

It’s Monday!

Day 3 of the Tone It Up Challenge went well. Today’s workout was total body + cardio. I was incredibly sore this morning (and I still am) so I started the day with a nice gentle yoga sequence. I also completed 31 reps of each daily move. This afternoon I completed 40 minutes of dance cardio from the Tracy Anderson Method. šŸ™‚

Day 3 was a success!

This is my current mantra. It’s perfect for the week ahead and correlates with the idea of mindfulness.

mantra

 

 

-Alyssa

Leave a Reply

