#TIU31 Day 7 | Fall Challenge

If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you.

I had to remind myself of that this morning.

Hello friends!

Today is Day 7 of the #TIU31 Fall Challenge. On the agenda – 31 reps of each daily move, Cardio Abs with Kat, and 30 minutes of additional cardio. I started this morning and completed my #TIUBootyCall – 31 reps and Cardio Abs. Cardio Abs was a lot! But, I pushed through and got it in! This evening I completed 30 minutes of dance cardio from the Tracy Anderson Method.

Day 7 was a success!

 

Leave a Reply

