#TIU31 Day 9 | Fall Challenge

Hello friends!

Happy Sunday! I hope you all had a relaxing day!

Sundays are always busy for me. 🙂

Today is day 9 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge. If you haven’t signed up, don’t worry! It’s not too late! Join me and sign up here!

Today’s workout included the 5 daily moves and a 5k. Now, you know I’m not going to do the 5k. Running is not for me. 🙂 I did 31 reps of each daily move this morning. This afternoon, despite a stomachache, I did 30 minutes of step aerobics. It wasn’t easy, but I managed. Yoga after really helped. Then, a few hours later, I was feeling better and did 30 minutes of dance cardio. So 60 minutes total of cardio! 🙂 Go me! hahaha!

Day 9 was a success!

P.S. If you need a little Fitness Inspiration, check out my new blog post Fitness Inspiration to Ignite your Inner Spark! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

