#TIU31 Day 12 | Fitness Challenge

Today is day 12 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge. Today’s workout – 31 reps of 5 daily moves + Kettle Booty + 30 Minutes of Cardio.  I completed the cardio this morning. This evening I did the daily moves and Kettle Booty with Kat. It was a struggle for me this evening. My muscles fatigued fairly quickly and I had to take a break in between daily moves and Kettle Booty. I did a nice Savasana and simply laid on my mat for a bit. 🙂

Day 12 was a success!

Leave a Reply

