#TIU31 Day 13 | Fitness Challenge

Happy Thursday friends! It has been such a busy two days for me. Today is day 13 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge!

Today’s workout – 31 reps of each daily move + HIIT It Abs + Burn It Up HIIT

I did the daily moves earlier this afternoon. I just completed both HIIT workouts. 8 Tuck jumps today! 🙂

Day 13 was a success!

Side note – My arms are more toned and my booty is a little bigger.

Also, check out my latest recipe – Homemade Old-Fashioned Biscuits. They are delicious!

❤

Leave a Reply

