#TIU31 Day 14 | Fitness Challenge

Hello friends! Today is day 14 of the Tone It Up Challenge.

Let me just say, I am exhausted. This challenge is definitely taking a toll on me and I hope that in 15 more days, the results will be worth the effort. 🙂

Today’s workout – 31 reps of each daily move + 40 minutes of cardio. I completed both. The daily moves were really great and focused on the arms. I did dance cardio from The Tracy Anderson Method afterward. 🙂

Day 14 was a success!

❤

 

Leave a Reply

