#TIU31 Day 16 | Fitness Challenge

Happy Sunday friends! It was such a beautiful day today!

outside-tree

It is day 16 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge. Today’s workout – 5 daily moves + 60 minutes of yoga or walking. The daily moves included a foam roller, which I do not own. So, I did 35 minutes of yoga and I spent 2 hours outside with my son, having fun and competing various exercises. It was too beautiful to stay inside. The sunshine was amazing! I love 80 degree weather in October! I wish it would stay just like this all year long.

outside sunshine.jpg

Day 16 was a success!

Leave a Reply

