#TIU31 Day 21 | Fitness Challenge

Hello friends!

Fall has finally arrived and brought cool temps and rainy, gray skies. It was a perfect day for homemade chili! 🙂 YUM!

Today is day 21 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge. Hard to believe there are only 10 days left. I’ve already set my sights on a new fitness program I would like to try out in November. I’m looking forward to it!

Today’s workout – 5 daily moves, 31 reps each + Cardio. I started the morning out with some much needed yoga. Then, I completed my daily moves and cardio. It was great to be able to get it all done early on in the day.

Day 21 was a success!

If you are looking for a fun craft to do this weekend, check out Paper Mache Emoji Pumpkin Halloween Craft.

Leave a Reply

