#TIU31 Day 23 | Fitness Challenge

Hello friends! I hope you all enjoyed your Sunday!

If you are looking for a little inspiration, check out 13 Empowering Quotes That Will Change Your Life.

Today is day 23 of the Tone It Up Fall Fitness Challenge. One week left of this challenge!! πŸ™‚ I’m pretty excited about that! πŸ˜‰

The workout for today was 5 daily moves using a foam roller and a 5k. I don’t own a foam roller and I am not a runner. I opted to do yoga instead. This was a much better option for me today because I’m not feeling well. So, I was able to move my body in a productive way and (hopefully) it will help me get back to feeling 100%. Side note, I am getting in a little cardio running around my house, trying to tidy up a bit. We will be having a visitor tomorrow. We’re pretty excited. πŸ™‚

Day 23 was a success!

❀

Leave a Reply

