It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like … Winter

Hello friends!

We woke up to snow this morning… Not a whole lot, maybe 3 inches total.

 

wp-1481493122316.jpg

 

Looks like our squirrel friend was running around in the snow this morning.. or some other wildlife creature.

I’ve never been a huge fan of winter. I don’t like the cold. But as I get older, I have learned to embrace the seasons, and enjoy aspects of wintertime.

We are fortunate to live in a pretty area. When we first moved here, I couldn’t believe how gorgeous it was.. almost like what you would see in a calendar, especially during the sunsets and sunrises.

wp-1481493125878.jpg

Are you enjoying snow where you live? Leave a comment and let me know! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

