How to Be a Lazy Hairstylist in 7 Ways

I love my hair, but it can be such a pain. It takes a lot of work and effort to maintain gorgeous locks.. so finding new ways to make styling my hair simple and easy makes my heart smile. I love Allison’s simple DIY hairstyles that take little time and effort, but are gorgeous! Great for work, a lunch date, or any occasion life throws at you! Check out Allison’s post!

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

I absolutelyhate doing my hair before work. Hate it. Why waste those precious minutes of beauty rest to get up early and work at the beauty? I embrace my tangled mane! (Ok, not all the time, but about 4 out of 5 days I’m not touching it). I mean, to me, going to work looking all prettied up is nice, but at the same time…why? What’s the point. You know what I mean? Maybe you don’t. But that’s okay. Because you all know how lazy I am when it comes to life, so I’m always looking for socially acceptable short cuts!

So I’ve got a few ‘do’s in my book to whip out in the morning as I’m rushing around like a crazy person. Oh, and disclaimer here: This is a selfie post. Sorry! Love me or hate me 😉

1. The Messy Bun – my absolute go-to style

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Reply

